Kid reviews for CoryxKenshin (2024)

age 9+

Based on 11 kid reviews

Rate YouTube channel

Sort by:

Kid reviews for CoryxKenshin (1)

Kid, 12 years old

October 6, 2023

age 10+

Amazing.

Amazing. Have been watching him for a very long time. My parents love him too.

This title has:

  • Great messages
  • Great role models
  • Too much violence

2 people found this helpful.

Report this review

Willynowonka Teen, 13 years old

May 15, 2024

age 7+

Where is he at?!

he's a man of god, and doesn't swear. But he does take very long breaks

This title has:

  • Educational value
  • Great messages
  • Great role models

1 person found this helpful.

Report this review

Kid reviews for CoryxKenshin (3)

Kid, 12 years old

October 6, 2023

age 6+

Awesome

Amazing. He makes watching people play games entertaining with his jokes and personality. He takes a lot of long breaks but I don't blame him. When he does take breaks, just watch his old videos.

This title has:

  • Great messages
  • Great role models

1 person found this helpful.

Report this review

rizzysigma Teen, 13 years old

April 22, 2024

age 10+

Super duper skibiti

Chat chat… hear me OUT. Cory is the best YouTuber there is around, even though he takes long breaks FOR A LONG TIME. I still love him and watch his videos from time to time. He will never get old for me. When I first watched coryxkenshin I couldn’t stop.. I watched him which eating brekky, I watched him when I was in school, I watched him all over the summer! 10/10 i miss him man.. like COME BACK CORY PLEASE. Anyways… Cory= yes yes yes YES!!

This title has:

  • Great messages
  • Great role models

Report this review

rvsyred Teen, 14 years old

March 25, 2024

age 6+

Best youtuber out there!

Cory is simply better!! (I'm a teen) Yeah sometimes his activity is spotty but I've been a fan since 2017 and he's great. He doesn't curse but uses words like heck and freak (that's not that bad... one of the best YouTubers who doesnt curse and is funny, he just shows you don't have to curse to be funny.) The games he plays are the best and he always finds a way to make his content entertaining and turns scary games into not so scary games. He's raised a generation of kids and I hope he doesn't stop :)

Report this review

pugcool Teen, 13 years old

March 23, 2024

age 9+

THE GOAT 🐐OF ALL YOUTUBERS!!!

This dude is awesome! He is always respectful. Always funny, and a very good role model. Often taking breaks for his own mental Health. There is some violence, but let’s be real. Everything has violence now a days. I did rate this 9+ just because that’s when I started watching Cory.

This title has:

  • Great role models

Report this review

No_Underscores00 Teen, 15 years old

March 18, 2024

age 11+

One of the best YouTubers out there!

Very very good YouTuber, one of the best on the platform. From gaming to cooking Cory has it all. He is decently family-friendly, but there are some occurrences where he references booties or women, cutting out almost all of the other inappropriate things. With ABSOLUTELY NO vulgar language (Sorry other reviews but this man doesn't cuss unless you count the word freak being substituted for the f-word) he is a very religious and uplifting YouTuber, with TONS of fun content to watch.

This title has:

  • Great messages
  • Great role models

Report this review

pg 13 Teen, 13 years old

February 19, 2024

age 13+

13 and up way too much graphic content and too much swearing cause when you want your younger kids to watch something. mature but not to mature like a 12 year old Anit going too watch no my little pony anymore but they don't want to watch p*rn or anything like that either so 13 and up

This title has:

  • Too much violence
  • Too much sex
  • Too much drinking/drugs/smoking

Report this review

GodBlessAllTheTwinks Teen, 15 years old

December 19, 2023

age 7+

STOP CAPPING ABOUT HIM CURSING

the official review better stop capping about how he curses, he says "freaking" which isnt a curse word, you have to be dumb to think that, his channel is literally for children, but of course because he mostly plays horror games, you might want to wait till the kid is 7 and lets be honest, violence especially video game violence is not a problem, if your kid cries abt the violence tho, then prolly wait till he no longer scared, but otherwise let your kid watch this GOAT, he got me out of my edgy atheist phase, he made me realize i shouldnt assume some mf who say he christian is gonna get mad at me if they find out im gay, tangent aside (srry but the fact you ppl be lying this much got me popping off) so please, dont let the offical review fool you, he is really good for your kids to watch

This title has:

  • Great messages
  • Great role models

Report this review

132126 Teen, 14 years old

December 16, 2023

age 10+

fun

very usefull

This title has:

  • Great messages

Report this review

See our review

Kid reviews for CoryxKenshin (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Domingo Moore

Last Updated:

Views: 6291

Rating: 4.2 / 5 (53 voted)

Reviews: 84% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Domingo Moore

Birthday: 1997-05-20

Address: 6485 Kohler Route, Antonioton, VT 77375-0299

Phone: +3213869077934

Job: Sales Analyst

Hobby: Kayaking, Roller skating, Cabaret, Rugby, Homebrewing, Creative writing, amateur radio

Introduction: My name is Domingo Moore, I am a attractive, gorgeous, funny, jolly, spotless, nice, fantastic person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.